ALL INDIA BANK OFFICERS' CONFEDERATION



(Registered under the Trade Unions Act 1926, Registration No.:3427/Delhi) C/o Bank of India, Parliament Street Branch PTI Building, 4, Parliament Street, New Delhi: 110001 Phone: 011-23730096 Tel/Fax 23719431

E-Mail: aiboc.sectt@gmail.com

Circular No. 2015/38 Dated: 25/06/2015

To All Affiliates/State Units/Members

Dear Comrades,

DBOO INDEFINITE STRIKE

Supporting the on-going indefinite strike of DBOO/ AIBOC Samara Sahaya Samiti at Trivandrum organized a massive RBI March on 24.6.2015. The march was inaugurated by Com: Kanam Rajendran, State Secretary of Communist Party of India. He urged DLB Management to immediately rectify the gross mistake of summarily terminating Com: P V Mohanan or else the agitation will be taken over by the Trade Union fraternity of Kerala.

- **2.** All Staff and Officer Organizations of RBI extended solidarity to the strike. Representing the Organizations of Staff and Officers of RBI, Com: Thomas Joseph, Joint Secretary of AIRBI Officers Association addressed the march.
- **3.** Com: Ashok Kumar, Secretary Co-ordination Committee of Central Govt Employees, Com: P V Jose, President BEFI, Com: P B Thomas State President AIBPARC and Com: Abraham Shaji John, State Secretary spoke. Large number of Bank retirees attended the march.
- **4.** At Alappuzha a day long Dharna was organized in front of DLB Main Branch. It was inaugurated by Ex M P Com: C S Sujatha. Comrades from NGO Union, Kerala Govt School Teachers Association, AIBEA, NCBE and BEFI came as rally to the Dharna Pandal and pledged support.

With Revolutionary greetings,

Comradely Yours,

(Y.SUDARSHAN) PRESIDENT